Of the Year Awards

Posted: April 15, 2013

Congratulations to the following individuals and clubs that received the Ag Student Council "Of the Year Awards" at the Ag Ball, Friday, April 5th.

Ag Man of the Year: Ryan Cochran
Ag Woman of the Year: Heidi Musshafen 
Advisor of the Year: Dr. Ken Kephart, Block and Bridle
Club of the Year:The Poultry Science Club 
Educational Activities: The Wildlife Society
Community Service/Service Learning:Block and Bridle 
Activities Above the Local Level: Collegiate Farm Bureau
Professional/Leadership Development: The Poultry Science Club
Fundraising: Food Science Club 
Alumni Large: Food Science Club
Alumni Medium: The Wildlife Society
Alumni Small:  The Poultry Science Club