C. Channa and Usharani C. Reddy Trustee Scholarship

Dr. Marvin A. Jaffe Memorial Award

H. Fred Troutt Scholarship in Agricultural Sciences

Howard W. Dunne Memorial Award

J. Richard Wian Scholarship in Veterinary Science

Robert and Paula Mungai Scholarship in Veterinary and Biomedical Sciences

The A. L. Bortree Award

W. Durbin Donahue V.M.D and Nancy J. Donahue Scholarship in the College of Agricultural Sciences