Allen L. and Richard H. Baker Memorial 4-H Scholarship

Boyd C. Gartley Memorial Scholarship

Charles W. Cameron Scholarship in Agriculture

David R. McClay Agricultural Education Award Fund

Dennis and Janet Scanlon Trustee Scholarship

Diane Malcolm and Michael E. Katzaman Scholarship in the College of Agricultural Sciences

Donald E. and Cheryl K. Evans Family 4-H and FFA Scholarship

Eastern Meat Packers Association Scholarship

Edgar and Dorothy Fehnel Leadership Development Scholarship

Frank Anthony Scholarship in Agricultural and Extension Education

Gempesaw/Albay Scholarship for the College of Agricultural Sciences

Grant M. Miller Memorial Scholarship

Henry S. Brunner Outstanding Senior Award

Hoover Family Trustee Scholarship

J. Richard and Deborah S. Roenigk Family Scholarship in Agricultural and Extension Education

John T. and Paige S. Smith Scholarship in Agriculture and Extension Education

Joseph Cordivano, Sr. Memorial Award

LeRoy C. Smeltz Memorial Trustee Scholarship

Mischen/Tanner Scholarship Fund

Samuel M. and Joan B. Curtis 4-H and FFA Award

Stanley and Mary Pruss Trustee Scholarship

Thomas C. and Jackie M. Floore Memorial Scholarship Fund in Agricultural Economics and Rural Sociology

William T. Butz Memorial Award