Delta Theta Sigma (DTS)

DTS is a national social-professional agricultural fraternity with a membership in agriculture and agriculture-related majors. DTS has established its own scholarship program, and members perform many services to the college, including hosting college visitors.

President:  Zane Itle (

Vice-president: Ian Miller (

Treasurer: Jeffrey Shumar (

Secretary: Ryan Hissong (

Recruitment chair: Garrett Gessner (

Also see the Delta Theta Sigma Web site.