Board Members, Conference Chairs, and Liasons

Officers

President Lyle Stephens
Growmark FS
Email: lstephens@growmarkfs.com
Secretary/Treasurer Libby Brownawell
PAES
2215 Forest Hills Drive, Suite 39
Harrisburg, PA 17112
Phone: 717-651-5920
Email: lbrownawell@pennag.com
Past President Nathan Hykes
Growmark FS
Email: nhykes@growmarkfs.com

Directors

2022-2023

Dwane Miller
Penn State Extension
Email: dlm228@psu.edu

John Spargo
Penn State Extension
Email: jts29@psu.edu
Craig Austin
Syngenta
Email: craig.austin@sygenta.com

Sarah Dohle
Delaware Valley
Email: Sarah.dohle@delval.edu

Student Industry Chair

Dwight Lingenfelter
Penn State Extension
Email: dwight@psu.edu

Liaison Organization Members

PA Department of Agriculture
Morgan Sheffield
Email: msheffield@pa.gov

PennAg Industries
Libby Brownawell
Email: lbrownawell@pennag.com

USDA-NRCS
Mark Goodson
Email: mark.goodson@pa.usda.gov