Board Members, Conference Chairs, and Liasons

Officers

President Justin McCullough
DuPont Pioneer
Phone: 724-372-3193
Email: jpm307@gmail.com
Secretary/Treasurer Jessica Darr
PAES
2215 Forest Hills Drive, Suite 39
Harrisburg, PA 17112
Phone: 717-651-5920
Email: jdarr@pennag.com
Past President Dwane Miller
Penn State Extension
Phone: 570-622-4225
Email: dlm228@psu.edu

Directors

2017-2019 2018-2020 2019-2021
Kaycee Stephens
DuPont Pioneer
Email: kaycee.browell@pioneer.com

Thomas Atkins
Growmark FS
Email: tatkins@growmarkfs.com

Elizabeth Bosak
Penn State Extension
Email: ejb246@psu.edu

Justin McCullough
DuPont Pioneer
Email: jpm307@gmail.com

Michael Myers
FMC
Email: Michael.Myers@FMC.com
Hanna Wells
Penn State Extension
Email: hlw5004@psu.edu

Dwane Miller
Penn State Extension
Email: dlm228@psu.edu

Scott Harkcom
Penn State University
Email: wsh1@psu.edu
Nathan Hykes
Growmark FS
Email: nhykes@growmarkfs.com

Corey Dillon
Penn State University
Email: csd109@psu.edu

Jesse Darlington
Penn State University
Email: jmd137@psu.edu

Colin O'Neil
Helena
Email: ONeillC@helenaagri.com

Student Industry Chair

Dwight Lingenfelter
Penn State Extension
Email: dwight@psu.edu

Liason Organization Members

PA Department of Agriculture

Morgan Sheffield

PA Dept. of Agriculture
Phone: 717-787-3568
Email: msheffield@pa.gov

PennAg Industries Association

Jessica Darr
Phone: 717-651-5920
Email: jdarr@pennag.com

PA Aggregates & Concrete Association

Jeff Hall
New Enterprise Stone & Lime
Email: jmhall@nesl.com

USDA-NRCS

Mark Goodson
Phone: 717-237-2146
Email: mark.goodson@pa.usda.gov