Pennsylvania Certified Crop Advisor Board of Directors.

Name Position Company City E-mail
Mark Goodson, CCA NRCS USDA-NRCS Harrisburg
Dean Collamer, CCA Field Sales Agronomist Growmark FS Hanover dcollamer@growmarkfs.com
Frank Schneider Director State Conservation Commission Harrisburg fschneider@pa.gov
Nathan Hykes Agronomy Field Technican Growmark FS Greencastle nhykes@growmarkfs.com
Kathryn Bresaw Water Program Specialist DEP Harrisburg kbresaw@pa.gov
Ben Hushon Partner The Mill Delta bhushon@zoominternet.net
Carl Cassidy, CCA Ag Chemical Dealer Helena Chemical Company Spring Mills cassidyc@helenachemical.com
Heidi Reed, CCA Penn State Extension Penn State University York hxm5183@psu.edu
Hanna Wells Penn State Extension Penn State University University Park
Jay Howes Administrative Coordinator PennAg Lancaster jhowes@pennag.com