Principle Investigators

Post Doctoral Scholars

Technical Support

Advisory Board

  • Tianna DuPont: Sustainable Agriculture Educator
  • Lyn Garling: PA IPM Education Specialist
  • Jeff Moyer: Farm Manager- The Rodale Institute
  • Brian Snyder: Executive Director- PA Association of Sustainable Agriculture
  • Kore Yoder: Organic Farmer, Bev-R-Lane Organic Dairy
  • Preston Yoder: Organic Dairy and Grain Farmer
  • Abraham Ziegler: Organic Farmer, Paradise Valley Organic Farm
  • Leslie Zuck: Executive Director- PA Certified Organic