Outstanding Alumni Award

The Outstanding Alumni Award is the highest honor that the College of Agricultural Sciences and the Ag Alumni Society present to select alumni who have achieved notable professional achievements and brought distinction to themselves, the college, and the University.

This award program is designed to invite outstanding alumni leaders to the University to share their special expertise with students, faculty, and administration of the College of Agricultural Sciences.

David Clark, Christine Christian, and Wayne Martenas

David A. Dell, Barry L. Flinchbaugh, and Fred L. Metzger

David C. Ferree, Robert D. Heilman, and Kenton D. Rexford

N. Alan Bair, Siree Chaiseri, Calvin Ernst

Scott A. Burk, A. David Carroll, Jr., and H. Louis Moore

David Curtis, Christopher Donaghy, Bruce Edwards, Clifton Marshall, and James W. Moyer

Carlos Aguilar, John Graham, Larry Hull, Renfu Lu, Laurence Moore, and Michael Nolan

Louis (Mick) Colvin, Lynn Dietrich, Matthew Ehrhart, William Fleet, Marc Ribaudo, Holly Shimizu

George Logue Sr., Joel Meyers, Karl Brown, Louis Swanson, Richard Grazzini, Tawfik Sharkasi

Peter H. Adler, Conrado (Bobby) Gempesaw II, Keith E. Masser, Donald E. Orr, Jr., Terry A. Rightnour

Gloria DeGrandi-Hoffman, Leslie Firth, Ernest Gingrich, John C. “Jack” Good, Stephen Miller, Lee Schisler