Posted: July 21, 2020

The College of Agricultural Sicences Alumni Society is pleased to welcome the latest cohort of members to serve a three-year term on their board. The Society Board welcomes Kyle Feldman and Roy Johnson for their first as elected members to the College of Ag Alumni Society while Chad Cash, Ken Cane , and Caleb Wright have been re-elected for a second term. The Society Board and Executive team would like to thank retiring member Laurel Rush for completeling two consecutive terms on the board. Laurel most recently held the position of co-chair for the Society's Alumni Engagement Committee and will be recognized during her induction to the Armsby Honor Society later in 2020.

Associate Director of Alumni Relations

Kelly Praskovich
  • Associate Director of Alumni Relations

Development and Alumni Relations


240 Agricultural Administration Building
University Park, PA 16802