50th National Collegiate Soil Judging Contest

March 21-26, 2010, Texas Tech, Lubbock, TX

Overall Team Standings

  1. Virginia Tech
  2. University of Wisconsin-Platteville
  3. University of Rhode Island
  4. University of Maryland
  5. Northern Illinois University
  6. Purdue

Individual Standings

  1. Jillian Philips, University of Rhode Island
  2. Norm Yackle, Northern Illinois
  3. Dan Johnson, Virginia Tech University
  4. Nick Henderson, Missouri State
  5. Christian Hoadley, University of Georgia
  6. Brian Campbell, University of Maryland
  7. Drew Nesemeir, University of Wisconsin-Platteville
  8. Matt Karls, University of Wisconsin-Platteville
  9. Jason Ackerson, University of Illinois
  10. Heather Taylor, Virginia Tech University