Ag Student Council

Ag Student Council's mission is to unite the organizations and departments in the College of Agricultural Sciences by fostering a spirit of unity, friendship, and sociability among the College's students and faculty.

We aim to create in students a spirit of pride in agriculture; to promote and maintain high standards of scholarship and character among students within the classroom and in extra-curricular activities; and to help promote the College of Agricultural Sciences within the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania.

Ag Student Council News

Mark your calendar
January 3, 2017
Mark your calendar for Ag Student Council spring meeting and event dates.
Congratulations 2017 Officer Team
January 3, 2017
Congratulations 2017 Officer Team! Looking forward to your leadership and to see where it takes us. President - Chris Toevs, Vice President - Casey Baxter, Secretary - Kurt Miller, Treasurer - George Dietrich, Parliamentarian - Montana Riggs.
Thank you 2016 Officer Team
January 3, 2017
Thank you 2016 Officer Team for your leadership and hard work! President - Mikaela Hermstedt, Vice President - George Dietrich, Treasurer - Halee Wasson, Secretary - Chris Toevs, Parliamentarian - Colleen Andrews.