Guidelines for Fellowship and Award Programs for Graduate Education in the College of Agricultural Sciences (CAS)

Guidelines to support the recruitment of outstanding graduate students for the 2024/25 academic year can be accessed here. These guidelines include the following programs:

    • University Graduate Fellowships/Distinguished Graduate Fellowship
    • Black Endowed Graduate Fellowships
    • Bunton-Waller Graduate Awards
    • T. Donaldson Endowed Awards for Excellence
    • FEGR Stipend Supplements
    • Graham Endowed Awards
    • Watershed Stewardship Awards (McKenna and Scarlett)
    • Raphael Educational Equity Graduate Awards