Eisenhower Memorial Award

Consideration for this award shall be given to all full-time undergraduate students who have completed at least one year of study in the College of Agricultural Sciences. Criteria for selection include superior academic performance, character, professional promise, participation in extracurricular activities, and work experience. Awarded in the College of Agricultural Sciences in even years. Endowed by members of Alpha Zeta Fraternity.