D. M. Boyd, Co. Turfgrass Award

Consideration of this award shall be given to undergraduate students enrolled in the College of Agricultural Sciences, or successor academic unit, who are majoring in Turfgrass Science or enrolled in a Turfgrass Management program, or successor degree programs, and who have demonstrated academic excellence.