Consideration for this award shall be given to all full-time undergraduate students enrolled in any undergraduate major in the College of Agricultural Sciences who have exhibited outstanding leadership in the College, his/her community, or agricultural organizations. Endowed by the Penn State Agricultural Council in tribute to Dr. Bryce Jordan, president emeritus, Penn State. **MAY NOT BE GIVEN TO THE SAME STUDENT A SECOND TIME.