These are our officers and their email addresses in case you want to contact them.

President: Bobby Raggazino

Senior in Geography

Favorite Produce: Brussel Sprouts

Vice President: Rachel Hoh

Senior in Community, Environment, and Development & Spanish.

Favorite Produce: Brussel Sprouts & Raspberries

Secretary: Audrey Davis

Sophomore in Agroecology.

Favorite Produce: Broccoli & Bell Peppers

Treasurer: Kelsey Yates

Junior in Energy Engineering

Favorite Produce: Peach

Web Master: David Martino

Junior in Agroecology

Favorite Produce: All Leafy Greens

Events Coordinator: Veronica Lea Pasi

Junior in Environmental Resource Management

Favorite Produce: Tomatoes and Onions