2017 Staff Laureate Awards

Posted: June 8, 2017

Staff Laureate Awards were presented at the 2017 Spring College-wide Staff Retreat on May 25, 2017.

Honorees for the 2017 Staff Laureate Awards are:

Ambassador Award:  Michael Powell

Research Support Associate, Ecosystem Science & Management

Customer Service Award:  Peggy Newel

Administrative Support Asst, Agricultural & Biological Engineering

Leadership Award:  Roger Martell

Manager Financial and Administrative Services, Agricultural Sciences

Spirit Award:  Mischelle Forgy

Administrative Support Asst 3, Extension

Trailblazer Award:  Jared Smith

Agricultural Ops Spc 3, Food Science