Share

Meeting Dates

The committee will meet on the second Wednesday of each month and will meet with the Dean quarterly prior to the college-wide meeting in fall and spring.
Date Time Room Actions
Wed. August 8, 2018 2:00-3:00 PM
443 FDSC
Monthly
Wed. September 12, 2018 2:00-3:00 p.m. 443 FDSC Monthly
Wed. October 9, 2018 2:00-3:30 p.m. 443 FDSC Monthly w/Dean
Thurs. October, 11, 2018 3:00-4:30 p.m. 101 ASI
College-Wide
Wed. November 14, 2018 2:00-3:00 p.m. 443 FDSC Monthly
Wed. December 12, 2018 2:00-3:30 p.m. 443 FDSC Monthly w/Dean
Wed. January 9, 2019 2:00-3:00 p.m. 443 FDSC Monthly
Wed. February 13, 2019 2:00-3:00 p.m. 443 FDSC Monthly
Mon. March 6, 2019 2:00-3:30 p.m. 443 FDSC Monthly w/Dean
Wed. April 10, 2019 2:00-3:00 p.m. 443 FDSC Monthly
Wed. May 18, 2019 2:00-3:30 p.m. 443 FDSC Monthly w/Dean
May 2019- TBD
11:00-4:00 p.m. TBD Tentative Retreat Dates

October 2018

Event Date Location
2018 Fall College-Wide Staff Meeting October 11, 2018, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM 101 ASI