The committee will meet on the second Wednesday of each month and will meet with the Dean quarterly prior to the college-wide meeting in fall and spring.

Date Time Location Description
Wednesday August 21, 2019 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. 101 Ferguson Regular meeting
Wednesday September 11, 2019 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. 118 ASI Regular meeting
Wednesday October 9, 2019 2:00 - 3:30 p.m 118 ASI Meeting with Dean
Wednesday November 6, 2019 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. 252 FDSC College-wide meeting
Wednesday November 13, 2019 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. 118 ASI Regular meeting
Wednesday December 11, 2019 2:00 - 3:30 p.m. 118 ASI Meeting with Dean
Wednesday January 8, 2020 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. 118 ASI Regular Meeting
Wednesday February 12, 2020 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. 118 ASI Regular Meeting
Wednesday March 11, 2020 2:00 - 3:30 p.m. 118 ASI Meeting with Dean
Wednesday April 8, 2020 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. 118 ASI Regular meeting
Wednesday May 13, 2020 2:00 - 3:30 p.m. 118 ASI Meeting with Dean
May 2020 – TBD 11:00-4:00 p.m. TBD Staff Retreat