April 2, 2015

Committee membership:

  • Kathy Brazier
  • Mary Ann Bruns - Chair
  • Kevin Harvatine
  • Jonathan Lynch
  • Anthony Schmitt

To date, our committee completed evaluations of three Form A nominations (for Tenure-track or Tenured Faculty) and one Form B nomination (for Affiliate Faculty). We also evaluated one Form C re-appointment (Eligibility to teach 800-level professional graduate courses). All nominations were approved unanimously. Our comments on the Form C approval recommended peer review of the re-appointee's teaching

Prepared by Mary Ann Bruns, mvb10@psu.edu, on April 2, 2015