The Food Science Club depends on its members for ideas, support, and involvement in order to successfully accomplish sponsored events.

Food Science Club Executive Board 2017-2018

  • President: Kerry Smith ()
  • Vice President: Harini Shanker
  • Secretary: Lisa Keim
  • Treasurer: Emily Resek
  • Service Chair: Amy King
  • Social Chair: Max Purzak
  • Fundraising Chair: Juliana Lozaw
  • IFT Chair: Christine Kosciewicz and Sarah Koay
  • Ag. Student Council Representative: Grace Lewis