Outstanding Alumni Award and Armsby Honor Society Ceremony

The College honored two outstanding alumni, both of whom were inducted into the Armsby Honor Society along with five alumni, on October 25th. Selected as outstanding alumni, Dr. Kira Bowen and Dr. Bruce Bugbee who distinguished themselves through their professional accomplishments, their scholarship, and their service. Dr. Ted Katsigianis and Mr. Joel Krall were also inducted into the Armsby Honor Society as past award recipients. Armsby inductees are generous with their time, their talent, and their treasure, often supporting the college in all three ways while also leading exemplary lives in their own professions and communities. Armsby Honor Society Inductees not able to attend the ceremony include Mr. Eric Cowden, Mr. Barry Flinchbaugh, and Dr. Fred Metzger.