2018 Election Slate of Candidates

The Nominating Committee, chaired by Eric Cowden, submits the following candidates for consideration for five open three-year terms (2018-2021) on the board of directors. Seven candidates have submitted biographical information in support of his or her nomination and are listed randomly. The online election ballot link is emailed to Ag Alumni Society members or may be obtained by contacting