2017 Society Election Candidates

The Nominating Committee, chaired by Roxanne Molnar, submits the following slate of candidates for election to a three-year term (2017-2020) on the Board of Directors. Seven candidates have submitted biographical information in support of his or her nomination.

Election ballots are available electronically through a survey and in print via the Ag Science Magazine which will be mailed in early June.

To request the electronic survey link, contact the Alumni Relations Office at or 814-865-2717.