Interested in joining an Affiliate Program Group (APG)? Contact the APG directly.

College of Agricultural Sciences Alumni Society
Alan Schaffranek, Director of Alumni Relations
Phone: 814-867-1819
Email: avs5434@psu.edu

Ag Advocate Alumni Group
Danadee Miller-Boyle ’84 AG SCI
Phone: 610-377-1954
Email: danadee.miller-boyle@pa.usda.gov
Facebook: Penn State Ag Advocate Alumni Club
Ag Advocate website

Ag and Biological Engineering Alumni Group

Al Jarrett ’68, ’70g, ’75 Ph.D. AG ENG
Phone: 814-238-0195
Email: arj@psu.edu
Agricultural and Biological Engineering website

Ag Economics, Sociology, and Education Alumni Group
Robert Storch ’65 AG BM
Phone: 570-297-3176
Email: Troycow@epix.net
AESE website

Ag Mechanization and Systems Alumni Group
Al Jarrett ’68, ’70g, ’75 Ph.D. AG ENG
Phone: 814-238-0195
Email: arj@psu.edu
Agricultural and Biological Engineering website

Agronomy Alumni Group
Mary Smith ’74 AGRO
Phone: 717-935-5256
Email: mary.l.smith@pa.usda.gov
Agronomy website

Dairymen’s Alumni Group
Kim Skumanick ’86 D PR
Email: KimSkumanick@gmail.com
Facebook: Penn State Dairymen’s Club 

Environmental Resources Management Alumni Group
(inactive)
ERM website

Equine Alumni Affiliate Program Group
Alek Tomazin, ’14 AN SCI
Phone: 717-329-4678
Email: Alektomazin@gmail.com
Facebook: Penn State Equine Alumni Society 

Food Industry Group
Judy Williams ’83 FD SCI
Phone: 570-439-1517
Email: Williams485@comcast.net
Food Industry website

Forest Resources Alumni Group
Samantha Pedder ’11 WFS
Email: Spedder37@gmail.com
Forest Resources website 

Horticulture Alumni Group
(inactive)
Horticulture website

Stockmen’s Club
Courtney Cowden ’08 ASM
Phone: 724-344-1925
Email: CourtneyCowden1259@gmail.com
Stockmen’s Club website

Alumni Relations Office

Address

229 Agricultural Administration Building
University Park, PA 16802